Blackout EOTD

Feeling fierce?  Try this look out!

What I used:

Smashbox lid primer, MAC Carbon eye shadow to line my water line, lower lash line and fill in my lid then Kat Von D autograph eye liner for a thick black upper lash line.

Then I finished it off with two coats of LORAC 3D lashes mascara.

Too dark for you?  This would be fun in C O L O R too!

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Blackout EOTD

Leave a Reply

