Milani Shocking Pink and French Vanilla powder shadow look, photos, and review

The fabulous-ness continues with the Milani powder shadows… today I bring you Shocking Pink and French Vanilla!

They come in over a dozen colors!

These are matte colors – zero shimmer or glitter, which is a pleasant change.

I tried this look:

I got a little Jerseylicious with it and started smoking it out.  The color was INSANELY pigmented and even after using a make-up remover, it still didn’t want to come off.

I’ve never used a pink SO packed full of punch.  I applied it with a damp brush and WOW the color just instantly popped.  I absolutely love it.

These shadows are very velvety in texture and did not patch or pull on my lids.  I did use a shadow primer (Smashbox) and these had no issues lasting from 6am- 8pm!

Milani for the win!!!!

Stay tuned because I will be reviewing the other colors and creating more looks with all the rest of this collection.

You can also learn more about the brand, other products, and purchase directly from the Milani website.

Products provided for 100% honest review

xoxo

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

3 thoughts on “Milani Shocking Pink and French Vanilla powder shadow look, photos, and review

Leave a Reply

