It Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver review

If you have read some of my older posts, you may know by now that every It Cosmetic product I have ever tried – I have loved.

Each and every product has found its way into my daily, kind-of/really would not be able to function or feel normal without it in my routine.

With that being said I recently had the opportunity to try out: Vitality Lip Flush in Je Ne Sais Quoi

It looks like it would be a clear lip balm in a lipstick tube but not even close.  This is a 4 in 1 product: anti-aging lip balm, lipstick, lip gloss, and lip stain.

Magical ingredients?  Yep!  Plum & cherry oils, Shea butter, Argan & Jojoba plus Vitamins A, C, E, Green and White Teas and Aloe.  Pretty cool, right?

The product gave me a sun-kissed soft pink glow with shine.  Even when I didn’t need to re-apply I found myself wanting to reach for it again because it felt good on my lips.

Retail is $20 and is available at QVC.com, Beauty.com and http://www.theshoppingchannel.com in Canada

There are four colors available: Je Ne Sais Quoi (shown), Damsel, Love Story, and Pretty Woman (all darker shades than what I’ve shown here.)

If you haven’t read my other It Cosmetic posts – here is what I have tried and loved: Brow Power Lift, Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil, Bye Bye Pores, and Bye Bye Undereye.  All of these products I have literally recommended not only on my blog but in person to people who ask my what I use in my every day life.

Have you ever used It Cosmetics?  What have you tried?  What is your favorite?  What would you like to try out?  Let me know in the comments!

To learn more about the It Cosmetics products mentioned in this post (and many more!) please visit the company website: http://itcosmetics.com

Product provided for 100% honest review

Follow me on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

2 thoughts on “It Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush 4-in-1 Reviver review

Leave a Reply

