Smashbox Limitless 15 Hour Wear Cream Shadow in Sapphire – photos and review

Oh Smashbox, I love you.

Sapphire is a gorgeous gem toned blue with amazing shimmer in the package and on the skin.

I swear, all of their products are just Polaroid moments for me…

The product glides on and does not tug or dry out the lid or skin surrounding.

I used my trusty Smashbox lid primer then applied Sapphire with a concealer brush.

There is nothing more spectacular to me than an EASY smokey eye.  All I had to do was add a touch of liner and mascara.  Poof – I’m smokey and ready to rock.

This new Smashbox product comes in 12 colors and I need all of them.  For real.  Make-up you don’t even have to think about.  Genius.  Gorgeous.

Did this look make it for 15 hours?  Sure did.

Click here to find them on the Smashbox website.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay tuned for future beauty product releases, reviews, nail art, giveaways and more follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Tumblr. Pinterest.  YouTube.

One thought on “Smashbox Limitless 15 Hour Wear Cream Shadow in Sapphire – photos and review

  1. Sahastraksha says:

    A lot of these palettes seem very close to Naked by Urban Decay, I am trnyig to by singles now, I hope they will release some of the these in singles or duos, I have enough palettes. thanks for the review, some of the colors are striking. Luck penny is a good all over bronze sexy summer nite look, kind of like Megan Fox at one event or another, lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

