Kiss nail artist metallic accents glamify my mani

 

Good morning beauties!  Last night I decided to retire my other bling nails and move onto something new.  I’d been craving a creamy dusty green so I started off with Zoya Bevin.  Then I thought about how neat a metallic accent would be on these nails…

I received these as part of a badge award from Influenster!

You just paint your nails, let them dry, peel off which accents you want – apply to the dried nail, then top with a top coat.  Simple as that!

I started with simple gold sequin type dots that I absolutely love.  The next mani I do I’ll get more adventurous.  So far they made it through the night, and rhinestones usually don’t on me.  Somehow they get caught in my hair, on clothes, blankets, etc and they never get to make it to work with me.  So far so good!

Have you used these before? I have seen them at local drug stores and super stores. Share what you have seen or used in the comments!!

2 thoughts on “Kiss nail artist metallic accents glamify my mani

Leave a Reply

