Brazilian Peel acne review

Attention ladies and gents that suffer from occasional or frequent acne breakouts.  There is a new product alert.

http://brazilianpeel.com/

There is actually a two-step system available, but I tried out the peel on its own.

I had  a hell of a time twisting off the tiny tip to release the product, but it was just the right amount once I got it.

As soon as I smoothed it on my skin (literally that second) I could feel it doing its thing.  The warning says it may sting, and I have sensitive skin so it was a wake-up call for my face.

The instructions suggested ten minutes and then rinse with cool water.  I lasted about five until I started to panic that my face might turn red and blotchy so I rinsed.

Honestly I did notice that my pores decreased and my skin looked smoother.  The cystic acne on my chin has started to clear up over the last 48 hours since I used it…

However I have continued to use my other acne treatment products in my daily routines.  I’d be interested in doing a more extended trial of this product for better results.

Learn more about the product here: http://brazilianpeel.com/brazilian-peel-clear.html

From the brand:

The Antidote to Acne, Brazilian Peel Clear is an innovative two-step treatment program that clears and prevents acne blemishes, and protects skin from irritation, redness and aging.

  • Instantly unclogs pores & helps prevent acne
  • Reduces acne & visibly improves acne scars
  • Clinically proven to brighten, smooth & tone skin
  • Dermatologist tested to be safe & non-irritating
  • Scientifically formulated to hydrate & prevent over-drying skin
  • Easy to use, takes less than 1 minute daily, 10 minutes weekly
In independent clinical testing:
  • 91% of users reported less oily skin
  • 90% of users reported experienced a reduction in acne blemishes
  • 89% of users reported clearer skin
  • 83% of users reported smooth and soft skin
The Science of Clear Skin

Together, the dermatologic benefits of 25% glycolic, the antioxidant properties of natural açaì berry, the innovation of Q-Mag Neutralizer, and the acne-fighting properties of salicylic acid define the science of Brazilian Peel Clear, the Antidote to Acne.

Brazilian Peel Clear is formulated WITHOUT:
  • Sulfates
  • Synthetic Dyes
  • Petrochemicals
  • Phthalates
  • GMOs
  • Triclosan

You may also learn more from Sephora sales team in stores to see if this may be a good product for you.

Product provided for 100% honest review

2 thoughts on “Brazilian Peel acne review

  1. Tyron Cave says:

    Acne is really one of the numerous troublesome problems which an individual may get. It may harm a person’s self confidence so severely specially if you currently have cystic acne which definitely makes your own skin ailment worst. Right now there is still simply no long term treatment for acne and we can merely handle its symptoms.

    Like

Leave a Reply

