Frizz Ease Hair Serum Thermal Protection Formula = good hair day

  • With a Thermal Shield Complex, protective formula safeguards strands and creates a layer of protective gloss.
  • Instantly shields all hair styles against the damaging effects of heat styling that can cause frizz and UV exposure.
  • Makes hair smooth and silky with vibrant shine whether you style straight or curly.
  • Minimizes color fading.

Available in:
1.69 fl. oz. (50 ml) size

I used a dime sized dollop of this serum before flat ironing my otherwise thick &  wavy / curly hair.  Usually when I flat iron I have a noticeable amount of flyaways and I can get some shine but it dulls off after a few hours.  I’m on day two of my self done blow out using this product and it still looks sleek and shiny.  My only fear with using serums before flat ironing is that your hands are slick and then you’re going to grab something really hot and placing it near your face… so just make sure that you have a thick absorbent towel to dry off hands after rinsing the product off them fully.  You have the option to use a touch of this after using your heated tools but I found that I didn’t even need to.

To find out more about this product and others in the John Frieda / Frizz-Ease line visit their website.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

