Office appropriate retro

Office appropriate retro

J Crew rainbow cardigan
$62 – jcrew.com

Tye dye shirt
£40 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Jacquard skirt
$25 – allyfashion.com

Fogal opaque stocking
$69 – barneys.com

Majorica south sea pearl jewelry
$595 – saksfifthavenue.com

Bow earrings
$26 – etsy.com

Deborah lippmann nail polish
$16 – barneys.com
Be scared.  I have discovered Polyvore.  What do you think of this outfit?  Right now my work clothes are SO BORING.  And I am a severely troubled shopper, so I am hoping Polyvore will help me shop and put real outfits together.  I know some of these items are on the elite / high price end but of course in reality I would look for more affordable versions.  Would you wear this to work in an office?  I’m really liking it.  Now I can’t wait to go shopping!

Leave a Reply

