My Neo Mag Light Tattoo Removal 1st update

 

If you are looking for info onNeo Mag Light (learn more at http://www.neomaglight.com) please start by reading my initial intro post here

This post is to inform you that I have started this journey and here is my first official update.

I’ve started with the tattoos in my inner fingers.

This was long before I started the Neo Mag Light process

This is after one treatment:

It is not a drastic difference.  For me since I stare at them every day I can tell some things are changing.  The “F” now has a tiny spot that totally blew out the color and the “W” is fading more than the other letters.  Honestly it was scary (for reasons mentioned in the initial post) so I didn’t place the Mag Light for the entire 3 seconds as I could have.  Now that I know how I will react to the process I’m going to have my husband do it for me so I can not instinctively pull it away and do the entire treatment properly the next time.

I can tell with patience and persistence it could work, but it is not an overnight miracle.  You are instructed to wait 21 days between treatments.

Stay tuned for progress update 2 in the near future…

xoxo

One thought on “My Neo Mag Light Tattoo Removal 1st update

  1. elizabethallbright says:

    I am sad to read that you have to do this. I look forward to the day when body art is just as acceptable as any other self-expression. Unfortunately, it will probably not happen until the last of my generation is no longer on the planet. (there are a lot of stodgy 50 year olds out there!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

