Kiss My Face Sport Lip Balm SPF 30 product info and review

Love your lips in the sun with the new Kiss My Face Sport Lip Balm SPF 30, a lip balm that shields delicate lips from UVA and UVB rays while keeping them smooth, soothed and soft all day long.  Made with natural beeswax, coconut oil, Vitamin E and Shea Butter, this balm offers perfect protection for active adults as well as children.  Scented with lime and spearmint essential oils, this balm keeps lips kissable and soft…naturally.

Kiss My Face Sport Lip Balm SPF 30:

  • Organic beeswax softens the skin with antioxidant properties
  • Shea butter and Vitamin E moisturizes and soothes
  • FDA approved sunscreen that protects sensitive skin from harmful sun damage
  • Not tested on animals
  • Contains no artificial flavors or colors

 

Kiss My Face Sport Lip Balm SPF 30 is available for $3.49 at Whole Foods and Kiss My Face.com.

I was lucky enough to get to try out the new Kiss My Face Sport Lip Balm SPF 30 and fell in love.  It is smoothing, delicate, with a subtle sweet smell that even my 4 year old boy doesn’t squirm away from.   At that price, I want one in every bag I have.

Product provided for 100% honest review

 

Leave a Reply

