#Essie #fall collection Stylenomics photos and review

#essiefall Collection – thanks to Klout perks!

Stylenomics is stated as being, “a wealthy, rich and opulent dark green” on the Essie website.

On the nail it looks black, which I don’t mind at all.  Depending on the light you may get a touch of green… But if you were hoping for a forest green experience it ain’t happening.

This was only my second Essie polish (ever, I know, so sad…) and I liked the formula.  The polish was almost perfectly opaque in one coat, so I opted for two.

It was a tad thick, so I applied strategically.

Product provided from http://klout.com/#/perk/Essie/Essie2012FallCollection

Leave a Reply

