Are you an Influenster?

I’ve been with Influenster for well over a year.  Haven’t you joined yet?  What are you waiting for?

Here is what you’re missing out on:

  • The opportunity to network with other Influensters
  • The opportunity to earn badges, rewards, prizes!
  • The opportunity to receive a box full of amazing goodies tailored to who you are based upon how you fill out your profile

Over this past year I’ve received skin care products, make-up, nail decals, hair products, household items, and SO much more….

The amazing part is it gives you the chance to learn about new products, and try them before they are released to the public.  Then you get to share your experiences with the Influenster network and your own social media ties.  I’ve earned several badges on the old Influenster site with the previous VoxBox’s that I have participated in, which I won a Juice Beauty gift certificate, a full line of WEN hair care, Kiss nail dress package, and a slew of home goods like Softsoaps!  Give it a shot, you won’t regret it.

I have to admit it has been a while since my last box, so I miss it!  I’m looking forward with this new site makeover and the new VoxBox opportunities coming up that I will hopefully get to participate again in the near future.

Join now @ www.influenster.com

Leave a Reply

