#BCA DR.’s REMEDY #nailpolish #nails #manicure #pink

Here is DR.’s REMEDY nail polish in Nurture from the Breast Cancer Awareness collection

This color is beautiful, soft, smokey pink – it reminds me of my ballet shoes when I was a little girl.  In the bottle it has a touch of iridescence but I could not capture it in my images.

It is a sheer polish.  My manicure is three coats.

On the hand it shows very sweet and classy.

Click here to read more about DR.’s REMEDY and the other polishes featured in the Breast Cancer Awareness collection.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Leave a Reply

