Aveeno Clear Complexion Foaming Cleanser & Daily Moisturizer review

For the past week I have been using Aveeno skin care.

Clear Complexion Foaming Cleanser & Daily Moisturizer.

I’ve got to admit.  My skin was in pretty bad shape.  It was my time of the month and I had breakouts, which are always fun when you are 33 years old…

The cleanser and moisturizer combo helped me clear up my skin without making it worse (thank God.)  Most complexion clearing cleansers are quite harsh and really dry out my skin which results in me producing more oil and breaking out even more.  Thankfully that was not the case with this combo.  The cleanser itself is really unbelievable.  It feels like I am rubbing tiny clouds of fluff on my face it is sooo soft and foamy.  The moisturizer was soothing and kept me balanced.  Plus, My pores have decreased in size and my skin is not as shiny by lunch time.  Yipee!  I’ve got to recommend this one for people looking for a less harsh acne skin care routine.  Total win in my book.

Secret ingredients: Soybean!   Soybeans contain vitamin E so it is packed with Antioxidants and contributes to this mild complexion clearing formula.

For both products you’d be spending less than $20 combined and they are easily available at drug and super stores near you.

Learn more about these products and many more made by Aveeno at www.aveeno.com

Products provided for 100% honest review

4 thoughts on “Aveeno Clear Complexion Foaming Cleanser & Daily Moisturizer review

  1. elizabethallbright says:

    I’ve been using this for about 8 years now…every time I try something different, I come RUNNING back. At 51, I still break out and my skin is oily (not complaining – less wrinkles!). This system keeps it clear and youthful. I use a soft buffing sponge with the cleanser to help with exfoliation. I also use their Positively Radiant eye serum.

    Like

Leave a Reply

