Not Your Mother’s Hair Cream @nymbrands #HairMoves @influenster #beautyblogger #voxbox #review

Not Your Mother’s Hair Cream
facebook.com/NYMBrands
@nymbrands
#HairMoves

I had never heard of this hair care line before my Influenster Beauty Blogger VoxBox arrived.  Glad they put it in there, or else I may not have discovered it so soon.

This product had a very milky smooth texture and smelled wonderful.  I did notice that with high humidity the day I used it, I tended to get a bit frizzy through the day.

Somehow, that is to almost always be expected with a naturally curly hair and weird desert weather.

As a bonus – It states to have UV protection, which I love.

PRODUCT FACTS
– De-frizzes and detangles unruly hair
– Defines and enhances natural curly or wavy hair
– Adds shine
– Grapeseed added for UV protection benefits

STYLING TIPS & EFFECTS
Apply Kinky Moves™ to damp hair and saturate locks. Distribute evenly from root to tip. Scrunch curls and style as desired, then blow-dry upside down or air dry to reveal smooth, long-lasting curls!

The product is available at $6.00 at CVS, Walmart, and ULTA among many other retail locations

received product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster

2 thoughts on “Not Your Mother’s Hair Cream @nymbrands #HairMoves @influenster #beautyblogger #voxbox #review

  1. elizabethallbright says:

    I switched from “Wen” to “DevaCurl” recently and I am so happy. I learned I have “Cherub curls” and I also found a stylist who’s specially trained in cutting curly hair. Who knew curly hair should be cut differently than straight hair? My hair is at an awkward growing out of the bangs stage and I’m considering redoing bangs…but my curls are always rockin’ now and no frizz! (It ain’t cheap, but I’ll pay a little more for these results.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

