Bath and Body Works White Barn Nutmeg and Spice mini candle review

I am a huge fan of Bath and Body Works products, no doubt.  I’ve had more than one where I have said, “that is my new favorite.”  Here we go again…

I am a total sucker for holiday scents.

These mini Fall scented candles for Bath & Body works are simply fabulous.

Tiny, classy, and packing a super powerful scent that will holiday-ify your room.

So adorable you can add them to gift baskets, hostess gifts, or stocking stuffer.  Every recipient will be pleased.

The scent I received was White Barn Nutmeg & Spice

My goal is to get a few more of these and line them up on my mantle for a different way to doing candles at this time of year.

Plus my house will smell insanely good.

Nutmeg & Spice: A toasty treat of spiced caramel sprinkled with nutmeg, this fragrance evokes delightful memories of relaxing weekend getaways in the country.

1.3 oz candle burns 15 to 20 hours

See the entire Mini Candle line by clicking here.

Product provided as a courtesy by http://www.influenster.com

Leave a Reply

