@SallyHansen Salon Gel Polish Starter Kit photos, review, and tutorial

Have you heard about the new Sally Hansen Salon Gel Polish Starter kit?

Are you a skeptic?  Don’t think you really can do it yourself?  Well… you can.

I have proof.

I’m a naturally impatient person, but I was so into this I was able to complete the entire manicure (and do a full video tutorial) with additional 3D nail art in about ten minutes.

Don’t believe me?

In this video I take you step.by.step. through an entire at home gel manicure with this system.  Then add a little bling.

I’m on day one, but this is how my manicure turned out.

I’ll be doing updates and see if this manicure will last 2 weeks, so stay tuned!

For brand/product details click here.

Professional salon results at home have never been so easy. Saving you time and money. Up to 10 salon gel manicures at home & up to 2 week wear.

· Salon tested · Safe · No dry time & nails feel protected · Easy removal

 The LED lamp will cure (set) your manicure to a solid, high-gloss finish with zero dry time.

 Starter Kit contains all you need:

· 1 LED Lamp ·1 Gel Base Coat · 1 Gel Nail Color · 1 Gel Top Coat · 10 Nail Cleanser Pads · Acetone Remover · Cuticle Stick · File & Buffer · Instruction sheet

Product provided for 100% honest review

Thank you for stopping by my blog.  Please follow me on:

TwitterFacebook Instagram.

Leave a Reply

