Miss Jessie’s Quick Curls review

Miss Jessie’s brand specializes in curly hair products!  For all you natural curl girls!

I recently got to try out Miss Jessie’s Quick Curls

Quick Curls weightless spiraling crème was formulated as a fast acting no fuss light weight styler that gives you the results you want fast. This fresh scented conditioning formula exclusively blended with essence of ginger flower and lime fruit activates a quick, light weight, frizz free smooth curl. Excellent for fingerstyling relaxed hair; no rods necessary, a rescue remedy for botched overprocessed texturizers, and great for our beautiful white gals.

Instructions for use: Apply to damp hair based on length and density. Air dry or diffuse dry. Enjoy! THIS PRODUCT IS NOT CHEMICALLY ALTERING.

I applied the product throughout my thick hair as I got out of the shower and let it air dry.  The results were pretty good.  Had some nice spiral curls, minimal frizz, and very nice smell.

Overall I was pleased with the product, but being a bargain hunter I think it’s a little on the expensive side.  $9 for 2 oz which if I used it every day, wouldn’t last me very long.

However, I am a firm believer if you find a product that really works for you, it is worth it at all costs.  There are dozens of other products from Miss Jessie’s so if you have naturally curly hair I would visit their website to see what all of the products are, and they have a great brand history as well…

http://www.missjessies.com

Product provided for 100% honest review

Follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

One thought on “Miss Jessie’s Quick Curls review

Leave a Reply

