Yes to Cucumbers Eye Makeup Removing Pads Review

My husband generously ordered me some much needed eye makeup remover.

To my surprise he had picked out a brand I had always wanted to try – Yes to…

Yes to Cucumbers Eye Makeup Removing Pads are the most gentle of the gentle; a hypoallergenic formula to help you say yes to clean, bright peepers! These round pre-moistened pads are the perfect shape to quickly and easily swipe across the eye area to safely and naturally remove all traces of eye makeup. Calendula, Chamomile, and Organic Cucumbers make up this cooling, lightweight formula, for a natural ‘gosh-that-was-easy’ kind of clean.

Available for online purchase in US only.

  • 99% Natural
  • Dermatologist Tested
  • Opthamologist Tested
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Non-irritating
  • Free of Parabens, Phthalates and SLS

 

These pads are incredibly soft on the skin and super gentle when removing even the thickest, craziest glitter eye makeup.  All color of both eyes were completely removed painlessly with one pad.  From glitter to liner to mascara.  With no weird smokey residue under my eye.  It wasn’t greasy nor did it sting.  I’m impressed!  We got 45 pads for $8 which will last me about a month and a half.  A little more than I’m comfortable with spending, but hey, if he is going to keep picking these out for me then I’m OK with it!

Check out Yes to Carrots website to learn more about the brand and products.

Follow me  on: Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

Leave a Reply

