@zoyanailpolish #nailart using the entire #ZoyaLovely collection

The Lovely collection from Zoya is truly lovely.  Named appropriately.  *golf clap*

I couldn’t resist the inspiration that came from this rainbow of nail polish.

So, I’m not going to show you each nail polish by itself – here they all are – together.  As a lovely little mani family.

A_TYzBHCIAEZ5WV.jpg large

At first I was drawn to yellow, then my eye kept going down the line.  I gave in.

Piaf (ZP652) – Fresh Forsythia Yellow Metallic – Full Coverage (Originally designed for Fashion Designer Zang Toi)

GeiGei (ZP651) – Blushing Cherry Blossom Pink Metallic – Full Coverage (Originally designed for Zang Toi/SS13).

Julie (ZP650) – Soft Wisteria Purple Metallic – Full Coverage (Originally designed for Zang Toi/SS13).

Blu (ZP653) – Lucky Hyacinth Blue Cream – Full Coverage

Neely (ZP655) – Earliest Spring Green Cream – Full Coverage (Originally designed for Peter Som/SS13).

Jacqueline (ZP654) – Perfect Magnolia Nude Cream – Full Coverage (Originally designed for Peter Som/SS13)

0d61e92453b011e2ad1322000a9e28e6_7

This manicure started with two thin coats of Jacqueline.  I let it fully dry and then wrapped a very thin nail art striping tape around my nail to create stripes.  In the order of a rainbow I started painting each nail in two colors.  As I completed the nail I removed the tape to reveal the base coat of Jacqueline underneath.  After a few minutes I sealed with a top coat.

Now, I cannot stop staring at my Lovely nails.  Thank you Zoya for being so inspiring!

Zoya Lovely $8 (US)

Follow the Zoya Nail Polish and Treatments Blog and stay tuned on Twitter (@Zoyanailpolish) and Facebook for release date updates.

Hashtags: #ZoyaLovely and #nailpolish.

For more of beauty’s best every day, follow Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

Leave a Reply

