#Mamavation Monday

Is it just me or is 2013 taking off at lightning fast speed?

I’m feeling pretty on track.  Walking about an hour a day and making educated decisions at meal times.  I discovered Special K breakfast sandwiches and they are tasty!  Only 6 weight watchers points and keep me full until lunch time.

images

Another Kellogg’s tasty new treats for you and your kiddo’s is this new cereal

975391525d2c11e29d6522000a9f134c_7(I received this cereal for free because I am a bzzagent.com)

This cereal is hearty and tasty.  Plus you can add a sprinkle to create a crunch on a Greek yogurt.  YUM!  …and only 3 weight watchers points for 3/4 of a cup of cereal.  Woo!  I’ll snack on these dry.  Nom nom nom.

According to health and fitness experts they say that breakfast is the most important meal of the day.  Are you good at keeping up with this healthy habit?  Or are you on the naughty list?  If you do eat breakfast – what is your go-to food?  Share in the comments!

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Follow me  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

5 thoughts on “#Mamavation Monday

  1. Maria says:

    I bought those exact Special K breakfast sandwiches for my teen daughter. She gets up and leaves the house by 6a.m everyday for school. No time for breakfast at home and school breakfast just isn’t good for her. Hoping these start her day right.

    Like

  2. Joanna @way2gomom says:

    Those sound like good breakfasts! I usually have a slimfast shake for breakfast – after I get done making food for my boys, I’m all tapped out on energy LOL So happy to have you around! I hope you have an awesome week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

