#mamavation monday 1/21/13

Alright mamas.  We’re nearing the end of our first month in 2013.  Holy moly.  How is it going for you?  I’m back on track with portion control and lost another pound with my Weight Watchers Points Plus!  So exciting.  Only 2 lbs away from the smallest I’ve ever been (since like, 7th or 8th grade…)

Feels great.  I need to keep going!  Got to get physical.  I’m starting on a new journey with my new BodyMedia Link – I’m SO excited.  This thing does crazy stuff from tracking your intake & outtake, even your sleep!… you can learn more here http://www.bodymedia.com

bodymedia

They use this on the Biggest Loser.  I know this will be a key tool in not only getting me to my goal weight but getting me more physically fit.  If you read my post yesterday you heard one room of renovation is almost done.  A second room of ours is almost done as well.  The game room!  This game room is going to be a gym/video game/sports room.  The first thing we’re hanging when the flooring is done is my punching bag.  So stoked to get back on this again!

Have you tried anything new so far this year?  Share with me in the comments!

Product provided for 100% honest review – keep checking in here to see my progress with the BodyMedia Link!

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

6 thoughts on “#mamavation monday 1/21/13

Leave a Reply

