Emjoi Micro-Pedi review

This battery-operated foot buffer is ideal for at-home pedicures and is a safe alternative to harsh, metal scrapers. Micro-Pedi’s spinning rollers quickly and easily buff away rough, callused skin on feet to reveal supple, touchable feet.

Let me start this off by saying – how much do you spend on your spa pedicure?  Yeah… that’s what I thought.  For the price of one mani/pedi combo in a salon you can have this powerful beauty tool to soften up the roughest of feet.  I would have given myself pedicures more often in the scrubbing process wasn’t so tiring.  Well I don’t have to worry about that anymore.  With the Micro-Pedi, I just flip the switch and glide it over the area I want to smooth out.  There’s no elbow grease required.  Simple, quick, and easy to clean – you can just run it under some water for a rinse!

microTo spare you, my feet looked pretty similar to the before photo on the packaging.  Now I feel like I could rock some flip flops and not be embarrassed to leave the house.  From start to finish it was less than five minutes for both feet.  Now I can treat my feet the way they deserve to be treated, without breaking the bank!  In this economy there are few people who can or will indulge in the salons.  And honestly, I get scared of some of the tools they use there.  At least I know that my Micro-Pedi is MINE and no one else’s nasty feet are getting all up in my business.

I’ve tried some other tools “as seen on TV” and they just gave me sore arms and they ended up in the trash…. this is a keeper!

Learn more about the product & purchase info on the Emjoi site.

Have you ever tried the Micro-Pedi or any other Emjoi product?  What did you think?  Share in the comments!

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

 

3 thoughts on “Emjoi Micro-Pedi review

  1. Eva says:

    I just saw an ad this morning on TV for something that made me cringe, it look like it was shaving feet. This looks like a much softer approach. I may have to get one of these!

    Like

Leave a Reply

