Victoria’s Secret VS Pro moisture FX softening lip balm = perfection.

17

Technically this post could be really short & sweet.  This lip balm is my form of perfection.

I’m not kidding, I’ve had ridiculously uncomfortable dry peeling lips for weeks and weeks.  Then this magical little tube of pink silky goodness shows up in the mail.  I apply it ONCE before bed and the next morning the peeling is GONE.  The dryness is GONE.  My lips feel like they got surgically repaired.  It’s not something you have to apply all day.  It somehow continues to work throughout the day?  Seriously, this is a miracle product.  I’m tempted to ask for Victoria’s Secret gift cards for every single event from here on out until my time on earth ends so that I have a never ending supply of this stuff – it is that good.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

One thought on “Victoria’s Secret VS Pro moisture FX softening lip balm = perfection.

Leave a Reply

