Nail Rock conversation heart decals – photos & review

I pretty much squealed & fell out of my chair when I first saw these.

nails3

How perfect are these for Valentine’s Day?!

nails2

I am obsessed with the Nail Rock decals.  They are always so bold & fun.

nails1

They’re easy to apply.  Thicker than other brand decals, almost the consistency and formula of those that need to be heated on with a blow dryer.  With a foil like sticker backing they are incredibly adhesive.  My only negative comment about them is that they are designed for longer nails.  Naturally, even my longer nails don’t really get to highlight the fun designs on their decals.  However, I still go through the effort to use them because what I can get on my nail – I love.

Check out the Nail Rock website to learn more about their line of products.  They are available to the United States and can be found at department stores near you.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

Leave a Reply

