Friday Fasion Find: Black and White @jcpenney

adc894f098de34f31e783c624f182625
Be on trend without blowing your budget.  My local JCP’s (jcpenney.com) has been completely renovated and looks incredible.  It seems like the clothing within the store has gotten a similar facelift.  It went from being a store my mom would buy her clothes at – to a store I can buy my clothes at and be stylish.  I’ve bought a ton of outfits since it opened here in my area a few months ago and I am constantly looking forward to when new products arrive.  I personally LOVE the black and white trend and this is an outfit I would wear to work or for a date night with my husband.


Floral dress
jcpenney.com

Slide sandal
jcpenney.com

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

Leave a Reply

