Nail Rock designer nail wraps review

My brain is on overload from the awesomeness that is on my nails right now.

Nail Rock Designer Nail Wraps

(now available at super stores such as Walmart for less than $6!)

nail rockThese are actually much more thin and flexible than the more expensive version of the Nail Rock decal line.  I want them in every pattern ever made.  This design is putting me in a trance I just want to stare at my nails.  Black and white plus abstract are so in this season.  I would never have the patience to hand paint or tape off a look like this to achieve a nail art design even close to this.  Totally worth the money.  So far I’ve been wearing them for 3 days and there is no peeling!  Even with washing my hands 1000x a day.

They apply like any other simple nail decal.  Peel, apply, and file off excess.

LOVE!!!!!!  I actually saw quite a few patterns at my local Super Walmart.

So head out to see what yours carry!

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

Leave a Reply

