Zoya Pixie Dust nail polish Destiny – manicure photos

Good morning beauties!  I just wanted to take a quick moment to share my love for Zoya pixie dust nail polish in Destiny. I’m kind of silly when new polished arrive.  I lay them all out and see which one calls out to me.  Destiny did and when I saw the name Destiny it was clear that it was meant to be the first of this collection that I wear and share.

pixie dust

This is two coats of Pixie Dust with no base or top coat. This polish was meant to meet this cupcake fragrance in a photo shoot one day.  Truly, destiny.

Pixie Dust is gritty and sparkly.  Kind of like me…

zoya pixie dust

Destiny is part of the Zoya Pixie Dust Summer collection.

ZP676 – Destiny: Coral Metal sparkle, exclusive Zoya Pixie Dust Matte Sparkle formula.

Please note product was provided for 100% honest review.

$9.00 ea. (US)
Available on Zoya.com

Stay tuned for more of the Zoya Summer collection!

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

One thought on “Zoya Pixie Dust nail polish Destiny – manicure photos

Leave a comment