Celebrate Earth Day with DeVita Natural Skin Care products

DeVita is truly an Earth friendly brand.  Not only are they cruelty-free and vegan but they are also gluten sensitive and the products do not include GMO’s.  Even the packaging is recycled and recycle-able!

I had the honor of trying out four of the skin care products from the DeVita line.

devita

The first thing I had to test was the Prime Corrective and Moisture Tints.  I am a huge fan of tinted moisturizers, especially those with BB cream quality and sun protection built in.  Texturally both products were silky and applied smoothly and evenly.  They gave me a fresh light coverage that I look for.  Even though I LOVE makeup, I don’t always want to feel “made up” if that makes sense?  Showing a little bit of your true self through your cosmetics shows the world that you are highlighting your assets and not trying to hide…

The Creamy Aloe Eye Makeup Remover and Chamomile Cleansing Creme were light and moisturizing.  I’ve never used an eye make up remover like this before and it was a nice change.  It felt like I was actually doing something good for the skin around my eyes, besides removing the makeup I had on all day.  It wasn’t irritating or have any overwhelming scent to it which can really bother my sensitive skin and respiratory system.  Using creme cleanser is also different for me.  It did remove my makeup flawlessly and left me with a soft glow that I normally don’t have after washing my face.

All products were provided for 100% honest review.

The price on these products is comparable to what you would spend at a Sephora or department store on skin care and make up.  The bonus is that you know that this is actually good for you and the planet you live on!  Which makes it priceless.

If you want to learn more about the variety of products that DeVita carries or purchase the ones mentioned in this post, please visit http://www.devitaskincare.com

They do make other cosmetics and skin care lines by skin type.  Check it out!

Stay up to date with the best that beauty & fashion has to offer – Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

2 thoughts on “Celebrate Earth Day with DeVita Natural Skin Care products

Leave a Reply

