@zoyanailpolish Rocky photos and review

It’s official.  Summer time colors are rocking my world thanks to Zoya nail polish.

zoya rockyThis bright creamy blue reminds me of a perfect refreshing swimming pool.  Now that I have it on my fingers I’m dying to put it on my toes and dive right into Summer.

With a base coat it applied in two clean coats, then I topped with a fast drying top coat.  That gave it a dewy high shine gloss that enhanced the color even more.

Find this beauty now on http://www.zoya.com along with the other brilliant shades in the collection that I will be featuring here soon on the blog.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay up to date with  Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

Leave a Reply

