@zoyanailpolish Josie photos and review

zoya josie

If you’re looking for a fun and unique color for summer – this is it.

Pictured above is Zoya Josie.  It is a perfect Kelly green that packs a real punch on the hands.  I’m super pale and it didn’t make me look washed out, it was totally refreshing and fun to wear.  This is two coats of Josie with a base and top coat.  I’m absolutely loving it.

I know green isn’t for everyone, but it is my favorite color of the rainbow.

Therefore, I LOVE this polish.

Find this beauty now on http://www.zoya.com along with the other brilliant shades in the collection that I will be featuring here soon on the blog.

Product provided for 100% honest review

Stay up to date with  Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

4 thoughts on “@zoyanailpolish Josie photos and review

Leave a Reply

