RAMY Orange Lip Oil Review

ramy 

RAMY Lip Oils; $18; http://www.ramy.com

Oils specifically designed to nourish and deep condition parched lips. Jojoba and almond oil moisturize and calm lips, while marine spheres with collagen gently plump. Available in 3 flavors – Mint, Orange and Rose. Great for adding a sleek sheen to lips to finish the look.

I’ve got to say, that I’ve never used anything quite like this on my lips.  It was completely slick on my lips, literally like oil.  With a scent and taste of orange it was pretty hard not to lick my lips.  I’ve got a really bad habit of that anyways.  So as I wore it I consciously didn’t lick my lips but I did keep rubbing my lips together because it felt like a slip-n-slide of orange goodness.  I didn’t experience any stinging which concerned me when I read that this product would slightly plump my lips.  Overall I think it is a neat product if you’re really looking for something different.

This product was provided for 100% honest review

RAMY beauty therapy® incorporates Ramy’s “Minimum Makeup, Maximum Impact!” philosophy with his holistic approach to well-being.  Check out the website to learn more.

Stay up to date with  Beauty Besties  on:

Facebook. Twitter. Pinterest.  YouTubeInstagram.

 
Leave a Reply

