Olay @FreshEffects BB Cream Fresh & flawless review #nofilter @Influenster

olay influenster

Product received as courtesy from Influenster for 100% honest review

When I got this Influenster Sunkissed Vox Box this was the product I was most excited about.  My mom has gorgeous, glowing, flawless skin and she uses Olay products ever day of her life.  Perhaps I should take the hint?  Anyhow, I have tried many BB creams to date, so I couldn’t wait to give this one a shot.  The packaging was nice – the overall size was bigger than others I have gotten my hands on thus far.  So that was a plus.  Light to Medium coloring was appreciated because I vary from one extreme to the other depending on the day of the week.  When I squeezed some into my palm I was shocked at how light it appeared.  Any girl with a true medium complexion would have a hard time with this one, I believe. It has yellow undertones… most BB creams I have tried have a pink undertone so this worked better for me.  It gave a very light and fresh coverage but I still used some concealer under my eyes and on a few blemishes.  Overall it is a nice, quick, easy, fresh look for a simple five minute face.  Just be cautious of your color choice.  The SPF 15 is a nice bonus.

About the product

Olay Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with SPF 15 offers 24-hour hydration, UV protection, and a splash of sheer color to instantly brighten your complexion. Say bye-bye to blotches and imperfections and hello to instant coverage!

Olay Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with SPF 15 is the one-step skincare essential for a flawless complexion from morning till night! Simplify your daily beauty regimen with this all-in-one solution that has six skin-perfecting benefits:

  • Refreshes skin instantly
  • Brightens for a radiant glow
  • Evens tone with a splash of sheer color
  • Hydrates for 24 hours
  • Smoothes for softer feeling skin
  • Protects against UV damage with SPF 15

Purchase price varies from $12.99 – $14.99 and is available now online at Walgreens and Drugstore.com

Thank you Influenster!

One thought on “Olay @FreshEffects BB Cream Fresh & flawless review #nofilter @Influenster

Leave a Reply

