@ZoyaNailPolish Giovanna photos and review

Zoya Giovanna

Product was received for 100% honest review

This color is simply gorgeous.  A bright shimmery teal that is bold and elegant all at the same time.  Something about a fantastic jewel tone that warms my heart.

Giovanna applied in one smooth coat for full coverage.  Most impressive!  I did use a clear base/top coat.

My only gripe with this one is that it totally stained my fingers during the removal process.  Any idea what I did wrong?

Maybe there is just so much pigment in the polish and I am so fair skinned that it just sunk in…

But was it worth it?  Yeah.  It’s that pretty.

Zoya Giovanna is available now on the Zoya website for $9

Follow me on Instagram.  Twitter.  Facebook.  Pinterest.

3 thoughts on “@ZoyaNailPolish Giovanna photos and review

Leave a Reply

