@ZoyaNailPolish Cassedy and Mosheen pictures and review #manimonday #notd

Zoya layers

Featured for you today is two of the newest Zoya nail polishes.

I was completely drawn to these two.  At first Cassedy appeared to be a stunning shade of gunmetal gray but then as I shook the bottle and applied I realized there are some thick layers of silver shimmer within it.  This gave it tons of shine and sparkle.  But I couldn’t stop there.  Mosheen was screaming at me to join the party.  So I started with one thin coat and ended up with two layered over the top of Cassedy.  It dried quickly and gave me a ton of holiday appropriate sparkle that I rocked at the office for an entire week with no chipping or peeling.  Must admit that feat was most impressive with the amount of work I was doing!

Keep your eyes peeled for these Zoya polishes to join their http://www.zoya.com website soon at $9/each.

Follow me on Instagram.  Twitter.  Facebook.  Pinterest.

3 thoughts on “@ZoyaNailPolish Cassedy and Mosheen pictures and review #manimonday #notd

Leave a Reply

