Avon Ultra Color Lip Crayon review and photos

avon lip crayon

I have to say, that I am not the neatest lip product applier.  I usually have a hard time staying in the lines because lipstick is too clunky and lip liners are too thin and require concentration.  With lip gloss I usually end up with excess product.  With this lip crayon it was kind of the Goldilocks’s perfect find for me lately.

Not only is it easy to apply, but gives off a nice natural color (if that is a shade you choose) and it is affordable at only $8.

There are ten color options from nudes to pinks to a plum that is coming soon.

It is infused with Vitamin E and Shea Butter to keep lips moisturized.

If you’re interested check out the product by clicking here to learn more or purchase.

Follow me on Instagram.  Twitter.  Facebook.  Pinterest.

4 thoughts on “Avon Ultra Color Lip Crayon review and photos

  1. Melissa Smith says:

    I’m awful at lip liners, but this being a bigger one, would probably work for me. Not to mention I can afford it! Thanks 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

