Zoya nail polish Ling photos and review

Product provided for 100% honest review

image

Summer is nearing and this polish from Zoya has me wanting to jump in the pool.   Ling is a creamy vivid royal blue that may be mistaken for smurf or Dodger blue.  I love it.  This is the color I have been craving since I started this blog.

Here you see a clear base and top coat with two layers of Ling.   You may be waiting a while to see the rest of this collection because I don’t want to take it off.  That and blues usually stain my fingers…. but I have a feeling I will wear it off before I try and remove it and make a mess.

Zoya polishes can be purchased for $9 each at zoya.com

Leave a Reply

