Carols Daughter sacred tiare restoring hair mask review

Product provided for 100 % honest review

image

Last night I was able to use this Carols Daughter sacred tiare restoring hair mask and all I can say is wow.  It was simple to use just a scoop full coats my hair which falls to the middle of my back.   It smells wonderful.  I applied it in the shower and left it in for approximately five minutes.   When I finally started washing it out it felt like I had replaced my hair,  not restored it.  It was like silk sheets.   I couldn’t stop touching it. 

It has coconut oil in it which is all the rage now.

Typically I don’t splurge on products especially for my hair.   However this one is fab and recommended for thick, frizzy and damaged hair.  At only $15 it is quite a reasonable splurge.  I’ve seen it at my local Target and Ulta. 

Leave a Reply

