Acne-Free Drying Lotion review

As an adult, in my thirties, still dealing with blemish prone skin is a bit of a nightmare.  I often fear using the acne scrubs, washes and serums because they can lead to doing me more harm than good.  When I saw this product it not only looked strange, but potent.  This daunting jar of bi-leveled liquid was nothing like I had used before.  The instructions were pretty clear, use a q-tip and dab it on your blemish.  This little magical jar arrived just in time, a few days ahead of a big meeting that I had. 

  

 It’s hard enough being a young-ish business woman, but it’s even harder when you’re self-conscious about that giant spot on your face.  A big part of being successful is confidence, and our super fun female hormones can make that a way bigger challenge than it should be.

Ultimately this product got my unsightly blemish from obnoxious to manageable with a dab of cover-up after only two nights of application.  It helped that its fleshy color blended well under my daily make-up routine.  It dried quickly but wasn’t so overpowering that it created a ginormous patch of dry flaky skin, which is my typical result from an acne-fighting product.

Acne-Free fighting lotion bottle at this size will seemingly last me a lifetime.  It literally took a dot and a q-tip.  For less than $10 this is a no brainer ongoing staple in my beauty toolkit.  

Check your local super stores or online to purchase.

For more info about the product please visit http://www.acnefree.com/

This product was provided on behalf of the maker or PR Company for a 100% honest review.  All words and opinions are that of my own.

Leave a Reply

