IT Cosmetics CC Your Way To Radiant Skin! 5-piece Collection review

this 5 piece collection from IT cosmetics contains:

  • 1.08-fl oz CC+ Cream Illumination in Fair, Light, Medium, Tan, or Rich
  • 0.78-oz Vitality Face Disc
  • 0.10-oz Eye Shadow Trio in Pretty In Spring including Fresh, a cream shade; Blissful, pale rose shade; and Serene, a rich toffee shade
  • Heavenly Luxe Radiance Wand Brush
  • Heavenly Luxe No Tug Dual Eye Shadow Brush The collection includes:•0.78-oz Vitality Face Disc•Heavenly Luxe Radiance Wand Brush

  

For starters let me say AGAIN that I live for IT Cosmetics. Like, I literally use their products EVERY DAY. The face disc blush and highlighter are must haves for me. I’m not much for contouring so that kind of goes untouched but the rest is perfect coloring for me. 

  

The eye shadows are perfectly shimmering and feminine with a gentle application thanks to the brushes. The brush. Oh, the brushes are so insanely soft. It is like those super soft tee shirts you have, that are so cuddly snuggly that you never want to wear another tee shirt. Yes, that soft. 

  

The CC+ cream I can’t comment too much on, as the color is not a match for me so I haven’t worn a full face. But a sample on my hand felt very light and velvety. 

 
Click to purchase at QVC.com 

 Product was received by the manufacturer or PR representative for review. All words and opinions are 100% truth and that of my own. 

As a whole this is a huge savings. Less than half the price if you purchased everything separately. If you need a make-up starter kit, this may be your calling. $72.50 @ QVC

I would honestly if splurging, spend that much just for one brush.   

Leave a Reply

