Nair Glides Away Moroccan Argan Oil review

Well I never thought I would say this about Nair… but this newer product is not only easy to apply, not too messy, and doesn’t smell bad.  I’d had some really bad experiences in the past, but knew that a company like them would never stop evolving and they proved my theory to be correct.  The older versions of Nair used to make the bathroom smell like chemicals and my legs would be smooth but covered in little red bumps.  Not anymore…

thCWS42ACC

“As we celebrate our 75th anniversary, we take pride in the innovation of our at-home hair removal experience, empowering women everywhere to show off their best selves,” said Stacey Feldman, Vice President of Marketing, Nair brand at Church & Dwight Co., Inc. “Last year’s positive response to our Moroccan Argan Oil line prompted us to expand the portfolio, offering women a full collection of products that address a variety of hair removal needs.”

This particular one is much like a roll-on deodorant.  So easy to apply, no dripping or messes and I don’t have to actually touch it – it just glides on. I used it on my legs for a few minutes before I jumped in the shower to rinse it off.  Left me feeling silky smooth, even in difficult areas like around my knees.  The best part was no razor burn!

There are many new(er) versions of Nair which is neat.  We have options, ladies!

For more information about this and other Nair products please visit this website.

This product was provided by the manufacturer or PR representative for 100% honest review.

Leave a Reply

