Urban Decay naked basics palette review 

I admit I was one of the Urban Decay naked skeptics.  I thought, “what’s the big deal?” Then I finally caved and ordered the basics palette.  

  
Now that I’m a director my make up is very simple.  So this seemed absolutely perfect, and affordable enough to not seem like an extreme purchase.  I’ve got to say that they are silky smooth to apply and I like it.

Now this is what my make up looks like pretty much every day now.  Very little experimenting given that I work at a hospital and report direct to the CEO.  I like colorful and fun make up but it just isn’t appropriate anymore.  Therefore this is literally perfect.  I would buy it again in a heartbeat for $29.

I ordered this from Sephora.com and it came in perfect condition.  It also arrived much faster than I anticipated.

Leave a Reply

