Ban total refresh cooling body cloth review

 
Product provided for 100% honest review

Now this may not be one of my proudest blogging moments but I have to be honest that I tend to overheat often, and it causes me to sweat.  Yes.  I am a real person that sweats.  This is an issue if I want to do a quick lunch time workout or am running late to get somewhere. But no longer do I need to panic and have found something that truly cools me off, because this freshens us in a few seconds and smells good!

This Ban product is a must for my desk and my gym bag.  No more worries if you forgot your towel at the gym or got too excited on Black Friday in the crowds.  With one wipe and a few swipes you are feeling like a normal and clean human being again.  I have to admit that I am impressed because I really didn’t think this would be much different from a baby wipe but it really is.

Good product invention.  Worth the stock-up.  You never know when you might need it!   The only negative for me is that I wish there were more than 10 in each package.

To learn more about these please visit http://www.feelbanfresh.com/cooling-wipes/restore.aspx

Leave a Reply

