@alexandani #accessories #giftideas #giftguide #holidayshopping see the gift guide here!

I’ve been obsessed with ALEX AND ANI ever since they started their Disney collection.  I want them all.  Then I realized how cute all of their bracelets were.  Then I realized they didn’t make just bracelets.  Well folks, these are awesome gifts.  They can be a stocking stuff as well.  Plus they are reasonably priced, quality products.  Items shown here that I have hand picked as some of my faves range from about $12 to $38 on average.  There are even things for those who don’t wear jewelry such as journals and votive candles.  These are gifts your recipient is sure to love.  They are thoughtful, as they can hold great meaning depending on the charm or symbol(s) that you choose.  This is just another example of my gift guides for 2015.  I hope you enjoy my picks and that this helps inspire your holiday shopping.

Get Free Shipping on All Orders from ALEX AND ANI

a09eb139_1

charm bracelet

a15en55rg_detailfront

necklace

aa_journal_mermaid

journal

alex-trend_rings_a16erflcrs_top_1

charm ring

bty13vcdl03

votive calendar

kindred_cord_a15kc18rs_top

cord bracelet

crystal_infusion_pc15enm01g_detailback

Swarovski/Alex and Ani necklace

Free Shipping 728x90

Leave a Reply

