@chicos glam gift guide #giftideas

I will not stop until you find the perfect gift.  Today I am featuring gift ideas from Chico’s.  When browsing the site I found some really glam and glittery gift ideas that I liked, so I figured someone you know would too!  As a business woman, sophisticated but fun accessories help define my wardrobe at work but also me as a person.  It is a form of expression when you have a dress code.  So I hope you enjoy these gift ideas and that this guide helps inspire some holiday shopping.  Remember, Chico’s is a bit more pricey than some of the other stores I have shared in previous posts so I would name this an under $150 gift guide.   These gifts are good for bosses, moms, hostess, and more.  My personal favorites are the statement necklaces and rings.  They can be a real outfit booster.

Use my links to go straight to the sites and start shopping.

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

