Sinful Colors holiday manicure #holidaysparkle #nailpolish 

 
Product provided for 100% honest review

I had some fun with my holiday Sinful Colors nail polish.  I wasn’t sure how these would layer together but it came out unexpectedly cool.  I did a single coat of Sugar Sugar with two coats of Call You Later on top.

Sugar Sugar is a bright shimmery red.  Call You Later is a clear coat packed with green and gold glitter.  It makes my nails feel like mini Christmas disco ball glitter bombs.  Since my nails are incredibly short this made a super easy nail art for the holiday.

Glitter is almost always a no fail go-to.

These Polishes retail for $1.99 each it’s not too late to get some as last minute gifts and or stocking stuffers!

Available at many local drug stores and big box stores.  My Walgreens always has a big display, with tons of color to choose from.

Learn more about the brand at SinfulColors.com

Leave a Reply

