Lavanilla laboratories The Healthy Body Butter instant hydration in vanilla lavender

Product received for 100% honest review

I have issues with lotions.  Some of them do literally nothing for me.  Scented ones typically don’t appeal to me.  However, this one is an exception.  Butter is an appropriate term for the consistency, thick and luxurious.  The scent is pure vanilla and lavender mixture and simply sensational, totally calming.  I normally hate scents but I am now in love.  I want everything to smell like this vanilla lavender combo.  I could do this in sprays, washes, candles… everything.

 

Putting this on after a shower feels like I am totally spoiling myself.  The thick formula sinks into my skin and makes me feel super soft and smelling so yummy.  I want to have a never ending supply of this superb product.

 

For $19 a bottle I would so put this on my refill list over and over again.

In love.  xoxo

Leave a Reply

