IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Illuminator photos and review

Product received for 100% honest review.

For several years now, I have used IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye exclusively as my go-to under eye concealer.  When this little box of Bye Bye Under Eye Illuminator showed up I wondered, “how much better could this be?” Then I tried it.  While my original product was awesome at making me feel like I was quietly but confidently covered, this new product had me feeling like I looked more awake – which kind of blew my mind and now I am totally obsessed and using this every day.

 

To you it may not be the most significant change, but to me covering up my weirdly dark yet translucent under eye discoloring’s in even the slightest way is a wonderful day.  I use IT Cosmetics  for almost every thing, everything with the exception of my liquid foundation and my lips.  It is my go-to every day face (concealer, powders, brushes) plus there is a new Bye Bye Pores Blush out now… review of that to come soon, too.  Loving it…

I’ve never had an adverse reaction to any of these products and they are 100% a staple in my make-up kit.  I am thankful for this company and there reliable consistent products.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

