SinfulColors Kylie Jenner Trend Matters nail polish in Karma

Product provided for 100% honest review

As promised, here is another shade from the Kylie Jenner Trend Matters “velvet” collection from SinfulColors.

This time we are showing you and talking about the color Karma.  It is a purple-y pink with a soft gold shimmer.  Again, supposed to be a velvet, but I am not getting that matte fuzzy feeling; mine seems shiny.  Regardless, I like the color.  This manicure is actually only one medium coat of color with no base or top coat.  With that I am incredibly impressed.

My nails have been super short lately, so excuse my nubs. I have been removing lots of wallpaper on my weekend home therefore my nails have suffered.

Overall I like the color, I love the name, and I hope this is a great start to a great week ahead.  Cheers, beauties!  Thank you to SinfulColors and Kylie Jenner for the cool trend matters collection.

xoxo

One thought on “SinfulColors Kylie Jenner Trend Matters nail polish in Karma

Leave a Reply

