SinfulColors Kylie Jenner Trend Matters nail polish photos – King Size

Product provided for 100% honest review

Here is yet another shade from the Kylie Jenner Trend Matters “velvet” collection from SinfulColors.  This is a big collection, overall.  Lots to choose from!

This manicure features the color King Size.  It is a medium tone purple shade with a soft gold shimmer.  Again, supposed to be a velvet, but I am not getting that matte fuzzy feeling; mine seems shiny.  Most important to me is that, I like the color.  This manicure is actually only one medium coat of color with no base or top coat. With this particular formula it seemed very thick and goopy compared to some of the others I have used so far.  It also took a little longer to dry.  But my little one liked it so much she demanded to have a mini-me pedicure in this color.

My nails are still super short, so please excuse the stumps that are my nail beds.

Overall I like the color, the name is cute and doesn’t mess with my weekly vibes.  Have you tried any of the SinfulColors and Kylie Jenner trend matters collection?  What’s your favorite?  Share!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

